What McDonald’s Mascot Say?

Roland McDonald–The name of the McDonald’s Mascot..The mascot is really a cute nice one..I always wondered What he would say,How he would do if by any chance I meet the Clown…Just my Imagination.. :-)

BTW this post is not about describing the mascot of McD instead it is about the snap of the mascot which was placed in front of a McDonald’s Restaurant in Koramangala,Bangalore.

Let’s see What is he thinking sitting in-front of the McDonald’s Outlet… :-)

The Capture did not come nice enough as I took the snap in hurry,so I had to edit it a bit(Raining at that time :-(),But I still hope it is good enough.. :-)

McDonald's Mascot

McDonald’s Mascot

46 thoughts on “What McDonald’s Mascot Say?

    • Hahaha….Ritesh I am in Dilemma now are you talking about yourself or the Mascot.. ;)
      In either case I captured the McD mascot and if you keep on posing like him I am one day I will capture you too.. :-)

  1. LOL Harsha maybe he is telling everyone Get the hell outta here, I am waiting for a certain Mrs.Mcdonald :)

  2. Haha good one! But as far as I’ve noticed McDs are always full and every customer leaving is a happy one! They truly define what fast food is!

  3. Hahha…what i find more hilarious is a bunch of people sitting next to him..hugging him..kissing him..and giving all dhamaakedaar poses to get clicked..its been ages but people wont stop ;)
    nice click harsha

    • Hahaah..Indeed very true,even when I was taking this snap,Some Guys were just standing near him and waiting for me to finish then they sat with him,hugged him and taking pictures with him…

  4. Talking of Kanpur’s MacD, that guy’s thought is completely justified… In spite of the fact that there is one MacD in the entire city, it is never full !!

  5. Almost all of the outlets in Mumbai are full at all times. It will be rare if you get a seat directly..without waiting..
    Nice click..

  6. the McDonalds at Cochin is never alone…theres a queue which stretches far, not just for food, but also for taking photos with this guy :D

    • Being Veggie and Non Veggie its everyone’s own choice..We can’t force it to anyone..Nways both Veggies and Non-Veggies are necessary to maintain the Food Chain Balance in this World..
      Thanks for sharing your views.. :-)

  7. Lol I don’t know about this one but I use to have pictures with the one near in our city lol and I Loved it ! It had his arms folded on his legs instead of flying like this one ;) Love the picture !

Your Comment feed this Blog..So Feed it Please

