Centipede–They are Quite Fast,Aren’t they?

Well the other day I was out for dinner with my friends and When I reached my Room,I had this creepy little fast guest waiting or let’s say running here and there in-front of my Gate..Well I took out my Cam in no time and ran after it just to capture it… :)

And as Centipede are quite fast with so many legs I had a hard time to capture it But I managed to get hold of two captures which were not so good but fine enough to prove that How Fast they can be..Moreover I really don’t know if ever they rest.. ;)

So,Here they are— :D

Go Ahead Take my Snap-You will feel Lucky..

Go Ahead Take my Snap-You will feel Lucky..

The above one is the Closer look of the Centipede,though I tried Hard but couldn’t capture it properly..

Oh I am Walking Way

Oh I am Walking Way

In the Above Picture I feel like the Centipede is Singing Walking Away By Craig David–”I’m walking away,From the Troubles of your Cam,I’m walking away.. ;)” in its own way.. :D

31 thoughts on “Centipede–They are Quite Fast,Aren’t they?

  1. The centipede is the creepiest thing i have seen but your photography along with the words from the song made it a pleasant sight. :) I guess truly beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.

  2. Imagine running after Creepy-crawlies!
    Shows your dedication for Pics!
    Nice happy-go-lucky attempt, Harsha! Just like you, I need to keep my camera ready too!!!

  3. Pingback: The Amazing Spider-Man [89/100] | Movies of the Soul: Reviews

  4. Whoa! That guy is sure creepy! Hehe…BTW: Strange na, when we were kids we used to curiously poke these creatures or just run away from them and today when we are drown-ups we run to get our cameras and click them….:D Like! It changes!

  5. “Go ahead , take my snap. You will feel lucky”. Hahaha Harsha you crack me up :D I could literally imagine the centipede singing the song by Craig David. Hehe :)

Your Comment feed this Blog..So Feed it Please

