My First Cartoon

This Post is completely dedicated to my very first Friend in Blogging World.I am really thankful to him and his Cartoons to inspire me to try my hand at it and he is none other than Nitesh,the owner of MySay-Cartoons Doodles Quotes.

Nitesh,wish me luck so that I can create nice Cartoons in future.And here is my first cartoon starting Jack(Nitesh) and Me.. πŸ™‚

MineSo,guys what do you think about this cartoon…Please put in your comments so that I can know if I am capable to carry this forward.

And Nitesh please be my mentor and give true feedback on this.

Thanks and Enjoy.. πŸ™‚

 

48 thoughts on “My First Cartoon

  1. Pingback: My Toddler Blog is Now Six Months Old… | All Resource

  2. Jack was my first friend on indiblogger too πŸ™‚ really nice work harsha..im thinking of creating a nail art dedicated to him πŸ˜› hows the idea?

    • Thanks a Lot… πŸ™‚
      Ya sure you can go ahead and do that..I hope Jack will like it very much as it will go with him well,the way I portrayed him in my cartoon..you know dancers love Nail Art.. πŸ˜›

  3. Harsh a very good start, you should continue with this genre. And thanks to you I know know the name of the most dreaded doodler in India, Nitesh.

    Btw start a separate section for this doodles

    • Thank You…and You are always welcome,You know I got close to Nitesh when I first started blogging then it was you…
      And Thanks for the suggestion..I will do that once I have fair hold on it

      • You are a pretty good learner Harsha and will get the hang of it in no time. Nitesh no doubt is the best but even the best need competition to stay ahead, so go ahead and give him one

      • hehehe…Thanks for the inspiration… :-),It will take me long to be at his level….and moreover I an even eying your Photo of the Day Section(just Kidding).
        But I really have good friends in form of you and Nitesh…

  4. oh my dear friend Harsha,overwhelmed and grateful to you for such an honour !! Thank You from the bottom of my heart … πŸ™‚
    It was a surprise and I am blushing both because you dedicated your first cartoon to me ( Its priceless), secondly you made me really wondeful with those long hair πŸ˜€ … and third is the very first cartoon says you have the sense of comic strip πŸ™‚
    I wish I could be a mentor truly, as I am a learner myself .. πŸ™‚ but i am rest assured … if you continue …you are bound to be loved for your work .
    I wish you all the very very best in your new venture and pray for your success and betterment in this section as well .
    Cheers dear Harsha!! πŸ™‚

Your Comment feed this Blog..So Feed it Please

