Ind vs Eng Final-The D-Day

Today India face England for the Champions Trophy and to cheer for India I came up with a cartoon,I don’t what I was thinking at the when I was making this so whatever came to mind I portrayed it into the cartoon.

Though India truly deserve this trophy but England is in its very good form.In my opinion the tow best team is meeting in the final and if all goes well hoping to witness a very good match of cricket.By all I mean if Rain God doesn’t play its part like it did in almost every matches of Champions Trophy a great game is On…

So,Cheers for India and hope they conquer the Trophy and finishes of things in style…in Dhoni’s style…. πŸ™‚

Dedicating this cartoon to Team India and to all of its fan all over the world…Go Team India Go…

Ind vs Eng Final

Ind vs Eng Final

 

39 thoughts on “Ind vs Eng Final-The D-Day

  1. the English fans should contact BCCI directly .. if he has enough money to fund match-fixing .. he may not need to convince any Rain God πŸ˜€
    Nice One yet again !!
    BTW , which story board are you using ? is it pixton ?? if u dont mind me asking !!

Your Comment feed this Blog..So Feed it Please

