Flowers–Symbolizing Hope,Delicacy,Sweetness

Flowers are always a beauty to watch,no matter what flower it is,they always bring a smile on our face and in most of the case I don’t know the names of the flowers I see but that doesn’t make them seem less beautiful to my eyes.. ๐Ÿ™‚

During my recent visit to Kanyakumari I came across lot of flowers and as always I didn’t knew the names of most of them..But still they were very beautiful,so I thought How about putting some nice quotes on them and I did exactly the same and here I am sharing some of the Flowers I captured.. ๐Ÿ™‚

*Please Click on the images for better view.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Pink Hibiscus Flower

Pink Hibiscus Flower Say-Anger is No Good

Pink Rose

Pink Rose Say-Enjoy What you Do

I Don't Know the Name

I Don’t Know the Name Say-Look at Yourself First

I Don't Know the Name

I Don’t Know the Name Say-Take Advice

I Don't Know the Name

I Don’t Know the Name Say-Always Hope

 

 

 

 

35 thoughts on “Flowers–Symbolizing Hope,Delicacy,Sweetness

  1. Pingback: Beauty of Flowers | Natural Beauty of Pakistan

  2. Hi Harsha

    I absolutely adore flowers! You mention in your post you don’t have names. Here they are, as far as I can spot.

    Picture 4
    Botanical Name: Portulaca grandiflora
    Common Name: Moss Rose

    Picture 5
    Botanical Name: Nerium Oleander
    Common Name: Oleander

    The Mother of Sri Aurobindo Ashram was the first to give a spiritual significance to some hundreds of flowers. She said that the flowers are not just a joy of Nature but that they have a significance of their own. If you wish to explore this aspect of flowers, you could visit this site:http://www.blossomlikeaflower.com/

    Cheers
    Rex.

    • Oh Thanks a Lot for mentioning the names of the flowers..They are beautiful aren’t they?
      They bring calmness and peace to mind and purity and colors to Nature and Human Eyes..Like you even I adore them a lot.. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Thanks for dropping by and sharing such lovely insights.. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Aap to aaj kal dekhai dete nahi aur hume bhulne ki baat bolte hai.. ๐Ÿ˜‰
      BTW Kaha rehte ho aajkal…I guess Europe mein ho kya?
      And don’t make me feel guilty Maryam… ๐Ÿ™‚

Your Comment feed this Blog..So Feed it Please

