What Do You Call This?

The Photograph in this Post is a confusion-Confusion in the sense that I can’t decide what to call this capture… ๐Ÿ˜›

This was taken while I was travelling by ย a Tourist Bus around 11:30 PM and the Bus was in its full throttle……I took out my Cam and tried to Capture the Outside World at Night and just see for yourself what is the result….
I really have no idea about What should I call this Capture But for some reason I love this Capture,believe me it gives me the feeling of a Painting…. ๐Ÿ˜€

May be the Bus was in full Throttle,May be I didn’t handle the Camera properly,May be I am amateur Photographer,The Reason may be endless for this Capture..But at the end of the Day I just loved it.. ๐Ÿ˜€

*Please Click on the Image for Better View…

Confused Picture

Confused Capture

Now Please if you guys can give it a Name,Go Forward and I would really love to hear your perspective on this.. ๐Ÿ™‚

52 thoughts on “What Do You Call This?

  1. Hey, You are doing a great work here. I must say you’ve done a wonderful job by sharing your article with us. It took more time for me to read it fully, But it’s worth it Really.

    And yes, thanks for your comment on my blog. If you like our blog, please also join us with Facebook ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks

Your Comment feed this Blog..So Feed it Please

