Life is a Routine

Following a routine is Human Nature,More often we are bored of it but still we stick maintaining our routine.

The same is the story with me,bored from my 10 to 6 Job but still everyday I am stuck to it else who’s going to feed that mouth.. :-P,Everyday ending my day thinking “What will I do tomorrow?”,My Brain thinks for a while and just wisher “The same old stuff you that you are doing for the past 3 years.. :-P”

life-hell-stick

life-hell-stick

Now he explains it all…

Your Comment feed this Blog..So Feed it Please

